Aaron Spectre - Grey Cat Mix

aaron spectre - grey cat mix

starts at 0:48 / aired 14 may 2020 on resonance fm, london uk / via the wire magazine

Microchip Terror - Circuitry of Doom (Drumcorps Remix) (Microchip Terror)
Vein - Old Data in a Dead Machine (Closed Casket Activities)
Converge - Cannibals (Epitaph)
Venom Benzo - Berate (Venom Benzo)
Divtech - Discipline is Not Enough II (Divtech)
Divtech - Discipline is Not Enough I (Divtech)
Petbrick - Some Semblance of a Story (Feat. Dwid Hellion) (Rocket Recordings)
Petbrick - Jesus Dropkick (Rocket Recordings)
Thou & The Body - Terrible Lie (Nine Inch Nails cover) (Thrill Jockey)
Endon - Your Ghost is Dead (Hydra Head / Daymare)
Drumcorps - Burning (Aaron Spectre Remix) (Morning Under Leaves)
Low - Quorum (Sub Pop)
Surachai - Deciphering Whispers from Wind (BL_K Noise)